My name is Mitu. I am 8 years old. I live in Dhaka city. I am in class 3. I goes to school on foot and return home by rickshaw. All the teachers of my school are very friendly and helpful. I have one brother and one sister. My elder brother reads in class vi and my younger sister reads in class 2. They are sharp. My father’s name is Nurmuhammad. He is a businessman. My mother’s name is Mrs Lucky Akter. She is a house wife. She looks after the whole family. My hobby is gardening. I also watch tv, hear songs and music. The name of my favorite sports is cricket. In the afternoon, I play cricket with my friends. My aim in life is to be a school teacher. During my leisure leisure I read novels and story books. Sometimes I take part in social activities  I help the poor. I teach the illiterate.

1 comment

  1. Hello Mazhar bai, we have observed that u are submitting your posts in our site. We are very much pleased to you. Our earnest request to you please submit your posts correctly and try to make your writings healthy by the combination of much information. We have found that your writings are very sick and lack of information, So try to give much otherwise we will be bound to omit your posts from the front page.

    Your posts should be posted in the bellow where there is a blank page and showed (submit your posts)
    For submitting your posts correctly, you can click the link to get the correct system of posting and then try to continue your posting or we will have nothing to do without removing your posts from the page.

    Thanks a lot for staying with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.